November 4, 2019

Our 2019 National Scholarship Winners!

We want to give our heartfelt congratulations to our 2019 National Volunteer Scholarship Winners! Thank you for showing true passion in making a difference in the lives of others. 

2019 College Scholarship Winners

Parker Reindahl, St. Paul, MN
Braydon Peterson,  Lemmon, SD
Michael Schaefer, Oakfield, WI
Braden Gilbertson, Dundas, MN
Jennifer Maruszczak, Green Bay, WI 
Stran Holben, Spearfish, SD

Alyssa Babler, Fond du Lac, WI
Sydney Dorschner, Oshkosh, WI
Madison Carlson, Hayward, WI
Hallie Signer, Monroe, WI
Nathanial Christy, Green Bay, WI
Hope Feltmann, Lester Prairie, MN

2019 High School Scholarship Winners

Tucker Rinehart, Woodbury, MN
Tanner Heath, Markesan, WI
Sophia Kulow, Sun Prairie, WI
Brandon Patino, Sturgis, SD
Stanley Maruszczak, Jr., Armstrong Creek, WI
Emily Powell, Norwalk, WI

Kiley Sieler, Gillette, WY
Marcus Feltmann, Lester Prairie, MN
Olivia Wendt, Poynette, WI
Brittney Dehnke, Eau Claire, WI
Devany Bauer, Durand, WI

2020-2021 National Volunteer Scholarship

All young National Mutual Benefit members who are involved in volunteer work and meet the scholarship requirements are encouraged to apply. If you think you would be a good fit for our 2020-2021 National Volunteer Scholarship, send in your application materials by Friday, February 28, 2020.

Click here for our current application and guidelines.